skip navigation

2019 Traveling Tryout Results

2019 Traveling Rosters

On behalf of CGAA Softball, we would like to thank you for trying out for our Traveling program.  If you were placed on a Traveling team, you will be hearing from your coach in the very near future!
If your name is not on the list below, this means you were not placed on a Traveling team.  We encourage you to watch for the sign ups to open up for our In House program in January.  Future payments for your registration for Traveling will be cancelled so your card will not be charged. 
The tryout fee is non-refundable. 
Thank you again for all of your hard work this weekend and we are already looking forward to the 2019 season!

10U Green Youngquist

Head Coach: Allyson Youngquist

  • Madelyn Boothe
  • Keira Brennan
  • Camilla Brooks
  • Mackenzie Darsow
  • Stella Fritsche
  • Bailey Ledman
  • Paige Lovro
  • Lauryn Mulgrew
  • Addy Ratts
  • Hannah Seerup
  • Paige Sherry
  • Ava Youngquist

12U Green Moerke

Head Coach: Andrew Moerke

  • Kylee Bentson
  • Mya Gerber
  • Berlyn Giddings
  • Meika Hunter
  • Averie Kurtzbein
  • Cassidy Moen
  • Payton Moerke
  • Callie Oakland
  • Lauren Osland
  • Sorena Reynhout
  • Lara Witzany

14U Green Young

Head Coach: Tony Young

  • Emma Ambroz
  • Skyler Croker
  • Bryleigh Dana
  • Autumn Degler
  • Peyton Kaplan
  • Noelle Krumrie
  • Briana Lee
  • Kendall Lewis
  • Emilee Lovro
  • Abigail Slettedahl
  • Abigail Stangl
  • Edith Walton

10U White Kerttula

Head Coach: Matt Kerttula

  • Abigail Bishman
  • Andrea Britz
  • Addison Corkish
  • Savannah Germain
  • Hailey Hanson
  • Libby Kerttula
  • Lucy Kleoppel
  • Kaci Lasovich
  • Sara Methner
  • Ashlyn Mullen
  • Mariah Nasby
  • Katelyn Norgaard
  • Trinity Pieper
  • Claire Wilson

12U White Brink

Head Coach: Matt Brink

  • Alivia Brink
  • Alanah Davis
  • Calla Forys
  • Madelyn Horton
  • Laila Jacobson
  • Ava Johnson
  • Haley Lasovich
  • Sonja Lind
  • Ava Radel
  • Nora Steffen

14U White Albert

Head Coach: Phil Albert

  • Alexandra Albert
  • Natalie Bearth
  • Greta Chabot
  • Juliana Field
  • Finley Leick
  • Morgan Leick
  • Taylar Nadler
  • Alexis Novak
  • Makayla Pearson
  • Riley Rasmussen
  • Emma Rosenwald
  • Hailee Seerup